Welcome to the HES Paraprofessional Staff Page


Welcome
to
Harmony
Elementary
School!


HES
Teacher of
the Year

Sharon Morgan


Pickens
County
Schools

When School's In,
Don't Be Out


HES
Safety Patrol


HES
Helen Ruffin Reading Bowl Team

small portfolio1 small portfolio2 small portfolio3 small portfolio4
themed object
550 Harmony School Road | Jasper, Georgia 30143 | 706.253.1840 | Fax 706.253.1845 | Info Line 706.253.1710

  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - January 16th - No School
  • Helen Ruffin Reading Bowl - January 23rd
  • Winter Break - February 20th - 24th
  • Read Across America Week - February 28th - March 3rd
  • HES Pizza Night at Papa John's - January 10th
get in touch

HES Paraprofessional Staff

Staff Position E-mail Ext.
Hanna Baker Kindergarten hannabaker@pickenscountyschools.org 236
David Brown Special Education davidbrown@pickenscountyschools.org 138
Beth Cox Special Education bethcox@pickenscountyschools.org 140
Adrienne Hall Computer Lab adriennehall@pickenscountyschools.org 141
Carin Duncan Kindergarten carinduncan@pickenscountyschools.org 235
Kelly Goodnoe Special Education kellygoodnoe@pickenscountyschools.org 160
Brenda Hamby Kindergarten brendahamby@pickenscountyschools.org 237
Louise Hawkins Kindergarten louisehawkins@pickenscountyschools.org 234
Anissa Kirchoff Special Education anissakirchoff@pickenscountyschools.org 138
Jennifer Czarowitz Media Center jenniferczarowitz@pickenscountyschools.org 175
Lisa Walker Special Education lisawalker@pickenscountyschools.org 160
Tammy Watson Special Education tammywatson@pickenscountyschools.org 161
slide up button