Welcome to the HES Paraprofessional Staff Page

portfolio1portfolio2portfolio3portfolio4

Welcome
to
Harmony
Elementary
School


4th Grade Teachers
Cheering students on for Milestones

"May the scores be with you!"


Summer Resources for Parents

Click here for more information


Check out the myON Digital Library this summer and read, read, read!

Click here for more information

themed object
550 Harmony School Road | Jasper, Georgia 30143 | 706.253.1840 | Fax 706.253.1845 | Info Line 706.253.1710

  • Saturday, June 23 - Open Registration
  • Wednesday, August 1 - First Day of School 2018-2019
get in touch

   

HES Paraprofessional Staff

Staff Position E-mail Ext.
Hanna Baker Kindergarten hannabaker@pickenscountyschools.org 236
Jennifer Moore Special Education jennifermoore@pickenscountyschools.org  
Beth Cox Special Education bethcox@pickenscountyschools.org  
Adrienne Hall Special Education adriennehall@pickenscountyschools.org  
Carin Duncan Kindergarten carinduncan@pickenscountyschools.org 235
Kelly Goodnoe Special Education kellygoodnoe@pickenscountyschools.org 161
Brenda Hamby Kindergarten brendahamby@pickenscountyschools.org 237
Brittney Thomas Kindergarten brittneythomas@pickenscountyschools.org 234
Anissa Kirchoff Special Education anissakirchoff@pickenscountyschools.org 138
Melissa Maple Media Center melissamaple@pickenscountyschools.org 175
Lisa Price Special Education lisawalker@pickenscountyschools.org 161
Tammy Watson Special Education tammywatson@pickenscountyschools.org 160
slide up button