Welcome to the HES Paraprofessional Staff Page

themed object
550 Harmony School Road | Jasper, Georgia 30143 | 706.253.1840 | Fax 706.253.1845 | Info Line 706.253.1710

  • PTO Meeting & Music Makers Show - May 9th
  • Kindergarten & First Grade Field Day - May 17th
  • Second & Third Grade Field Day - May 18th
  • Fourth & Fifth Grade Field Day - May 19th
  • Last Day of School - May 25th
get in touch

HES Paraprofessional Staff

Staff Position E-mail Ext.
Hanna Baker Kindergarten hannabaker@pickenscountyschools.org 236
David Brown Special Education davidbrown@pickenscountyschools.org 138
Beth Cox Special Education bethcox@pickenscountyschools.org 140
Adrienne Hall Computer Lab adriennehall@pickenscountyschools.org 141
Carin Duncan Kindergarten carinduncan@pickenscountyschools.org 235
Kelly Goodnoe Special Education kellygoodnoe@pickenscountyschools.org 160
Brenda Hamby Kindergarten brendahamby@pickenscountyschools.org 237
Louise Hawkins Kindergarten louisehawkins@pickenscountyschools.org 234
Anissa Kirchoff Special Education anissakirchoff@pickenscountyschools.org 138
Jennifer Czarowitz Media Center jenniferczarowitz@pickenscountyschools.org 175
Lisa Walker Special Education lisawalker@pickenscountyschools.org 160
Tammy Watson Special Education tammywatson@pickenscountyschools.org 161
slide up button