Welcome to the HES Paraprofessional Staff Page

portfolio1portfolio2portfolio3portfolio4

Welcome
to
Harmony
Elementary
School


ETC Spelling Bee
Winner

Way to go Emma!


Congratulations to the Georgia Young Authors Writing Competition County Winners & the DAR Essay Winners!


Read Across America Week

"Cat in the Hat" Day


themed object
550 Harmony School Road | Jasper, Georgia 30143 | 706.253.1840 | Fax 706.253.1845 | Info Line 706.253.1710

  • Monday, January 8th - Students return to school
  • Friday, January 12th - Report Cards
  • Monday, January 15th - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Monday, January 29th - Helen Ruffin Reading Bowl
get in touch

   

HES Paraprofessional Staff

Staff Position E-mail Ext.
Hanna Baker Kindergarten hannabaker@pickenscountyschools.org 236
Jennifer Moore Special Education jennifermoore@pickenscountyschools.org  
Beth Cox Special Education bethcox@pickenscountyschools.org  
Adrienne Hall Special Education adriennehall@pickenscountyschools.org  
Carin Duncan Kindergarten carinduncan@pickenscountyschools.org 235
Kelly Goodnoe Special Education kellygoodnoe@pickenscountyschools.org 161
Brenda Hamby Kindergarten brendahamby@pickenscountyschools.org 237
Brittney Thomas Kindergarten brittneythomas@pickenscountyschools.org 234
Anissa Kirchoff Special Education anissakirchoff@pickenscountyschools.org 138
Melissa Maple Media Center melissamaple@pickenscountyschools.org 175
Lisa Price Special Education lisawalker@pickenscountyschools.org 161
Tammy Watson Special Education tammywatson@pickenscountyschools.org 160
slide up button